First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Wendy	Bailey	Executive Director	Department of Mental Health
Katie	Storr	Chief of Staff	Department of Mental Health
Ja'Quila	Newsome	Director of Suicide Prevention	Department of Mental Health
Veronica	Vaughn	Director of Branch of Coordinated Care	Department of Mental Health
Falisha	Stewart	Program Coordinator of Office of Consumer Supports	Department of Mental Health
Molly	Taylor	Director of Outreach and Training	Department of Mental Health
Brenda	Patterson	Executive Director of Contact Crisis Line	CONTACT the CRISIS LINE
Nicole	Bedsole	Housing Case Manager of Mental Health Association	Mental Health Association
Teresa	Mosley	Psychometrist/Adjunt Instructor of Mississippi College	Mississippi College
Sitaniel	Wimbley	Executive Director of Nami of Mississippi	National Association on Mental Illness
Meghan	Goldbeck	Area Director of American Foundation for Suicide Prevention	American Foundation for Suicide Prevention
Melody	Madaris	Assistant Director of Communicare	Communicare - CMHC
Staci	Waites	Region 2 Crisis Coordinator of Communicare	Region 2 - CMHC
Marissa	Nooner	Region 4 Mobile Crisis Team	Region 4 - CMHC
Jonathan	Grantham	Region 6 Clinical Director of LifeHelp	Region 6 - CMHC
Karen	Frye	Region 7 Chief Operations Officer of Community Counseling Services	Region 7 - CMHC
Ann	Rodio	Region 8 Director of Alcohol and Drug Services	Region 8 - CMHC
Tiffany	Anderson	Region 9 Mobile Crisis Response Team	Region 9 - CMHC
Amy	Mosley	Region 10 Director of Crisis Services	Region 10 - CMHC
Katrina	Sunivelle	Executive Director of Contact Helpline	Contact Helpline
Connie	Bienvenue	Region 12/13 MCERT Coordinator of Pine Belt Mental Health Services	Region 12 - CMHC
Andrew	Day	Director, Office of Mental Health	Division of Medicaid
Capt. Wade	Johnson	CIT Coordinator ofr East MS	Lauderdale County Sheriff's Department
Vickie	Winslett	President	MS Alliance to End Suicide
Jeremy	Ashley	community member	
Pamela	Smith	Board Member - MS Chapter of the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention	MS Chapter of the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention
Marsha	Jenson	Board Member - MS Chapter of the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention	MS Chapter of the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention
Jan	Ulrich	988 Grant Manager	Senior Project Associate of Education Develpoment Center
Molly	Taylor	Director of Outreach and Planning	Department of Mental Health
Kelly	Breland	DMH Chief Financial Officer	Department of Mental Health
Linda	Ducksworth	Community Support Specialist	Pine Belt Mental Healhcare
Adam	Moore	DMH Director of Planning and Communications	Department of Mental Health
Amelia	Hayes	CONTACT the CRISIS LINE Specialist	CONTACT the CRISIS LINE
Monica	Wolters	Peer Support Specialist	
Jeff	McCutchen	Chief of Police	Oxford Police Department
Major Johnny	Poulos	Officer Health & Wellness Program, D.R.I.V.E Program	MS Department of Public Safety